Uncategorized

Temporary Hiatus

Lyss and I have bigger, better things to do than blog at the moment.

 

Okay, maybe not that much better… But with her being in the Army and me in the Air Force, WE GET TO GO HOME FOR CHRISTMAS. I’m leaving early tomorrow morning and she’ll be heading out on Monday evening. This week has been exceptionally hectic trying to get everything ready for both of our trips.

She’ll be holding it down in New Jersey and I’m off to the gorgeous Pacific Northwest!

Portland, I’m coming for ya.

P.S…

I’m getting married on Monday! Epic wedding blog to follow — probably not for a while

Happy holidays everyone!

Standard

Leave a Reply

